ALL was founded in the Fall of 2003 and held its first monthly meeting in January of 2004. With the help of its members, sponsors, and patrons, ALL fosters and celebrates creativity and artistic expression in Lowell and the surrounding areas.

ALL is a 501(c)(3) corporation.


ALL Board of Directors

The Arts League of Lowell is governed by an Executive Committee whose members currently are:
Steve Syverson, President
Paul Glazebrook, Vice President
Martha Mayo, Secretary
Roberta Bloom, Treasurer
Elinor Mondale, Director
Will Winslow, Director
Julia Gavin, Director
Marshall Moyer, Director
Susan Stranc, Director

ALL Meetings

General meetings usually take place on the last Wednesday of each month at 6:30 PM and are currently held at the Arts League of Lowell Gallery at 307 Market Street, Lowell, MA. In addition to regular business, there may be a special program or speaker on a topic of interest to artists in Lowell. Members receive an email notice of each meeting, with an agenda whenever we can manage it.